/Contacts
Contacts 2018-03-22T12:50:55+00:00

Contacts

Worldwide support, sales, and information

General Information: info@westsystems.com

Headquarters

Viale Donato Giannotti, 24
50126 Firenze (FI) – Italy
Phone: +39 055 461429
Fax: +39 055 6580564
Tax Code / VAT: 01071300501
Share capital: € 1.132.070,00 i.v.

Operations Office

Via Don Mazzolari 25
56025 Pontedera (PI) – Italy
Phone: +39 055 461429
Fax: +39 0587 296068

Sales contacts (Italy)

General Sales / Information

Diffuse Emissions Systems

Davide Continanza
d.continanza@westsystems.com

Technical Director

Giorgio Virgili
g.virgili@westsystems.com

International sales

Guglielmo Guerra
g.guerra@westsystems.com

International distributors / Country-specific sales offices

JAPAN

Shoko Science Co.,Ltd
Address: 2-4-1 Shibakoen,Minato-ku, Tokyo, 105-8432, Japan
Phone:+81-3-3459-5104
Website: http://www.si-science.co.jp/
Email: isotope@si-science.co.jp

CHINA

Dianjiang Group Limited
Address: Room 1510,15/F, New Commerce Centre, No.19 On Sum Street, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong
Contact: Una Lu
Phone: (86) 13671620477
Email: Una@dianjiangtech.com
website: www.dianjiangtech.com

CHINA

Channel Technology Group HK Limited
Address: FLAT A-C, 8/F., Kwai Shun Industrial Centre, 51-63 Container Port Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
Contact: Tina Cao
Phone: 852-6852 3248
Email: tina@qudao.com.cn

CHINA

Beijing Channel Scientific Instrument Co., Ltd.
Address: Suite 7B15 Huajie Plaza, 13 Dazhongsi, Haidian District, Beijing 100098, China
Contact: Jack Chen
Phone.: 86-1062111044
Email: jack@qudao.com.cn
Website: http://www.qudao.com.cn

TAIWAN

All-Star Technology Corporation
Address: 1F, No. 36, Lane 312, Sec. 2, Chenggong Rd., Taipei City 11467, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: +886-2-8792-8660
Website: http://www.allstartech.com.tw
Email: info@allstartech.com.tw

TURKEY

naturmar mermer gida i̇thalat i̇hracat san. ti̇c. a.ş.
Address (Head Office): Akdeniz Mh. 1338 SK. No: 1/104 Konak – İzmir – Turkey
Address (Factory): Factory: Evka 3 Mh. 119/21 SK. No: 22/A Bornova – İzmir – Turkey
Phone: +90 232 503 05 24 / +90 535 895 03 35
Website: www.naturmar.com
E-Mail: info@naturmar.com

HydroGeological consulting

AF Geoscience & Technology Consulting

Afgtc is an R&D multidisciplinary geological firm providing consulting and service, to solve complex earth sciences and environment protection and monitoring problems.
Michele Ambrosio (AF Gtc) ambrosiom@afgtc.com
Teresa Fagioli (AF Gtc) fagiolimt@afgtc.com

AFgtc is specialized in research, planning and testing of customer tailored methodology, technology and equipments in the field of applied volcanology, hydrogeology and geochemistry.

Website: www.afgtc.com